Testimonials | Angeles City Taxi

Testimonials

Angeles City Taxi reviews and testimonials from recent trips.

I wanted to take this time to say thank you.
I have been coming to the Philippines for many years and have used many taxi services.
With that's said by far your service is the best.
From prompt replies to emails, to meeting at the airport, and to the professionalism of your staff.

Mr. Jun is an exceptionally great driver, very professional and courteous.
If I require taxi service in the future I will most definitely be booking again, I will also be recommending your service to anyone I know that has future travels to the Philippines.
Once again thank you and your staff very much for the beyond excellent service you provide.

Rone V., USA - January 17 - Manila NAIA Terminal 1 to Angeles City.


Spencer I., USA - September 2 & 5 - Manila to Angeles City with return
I’m an avid customer service advocate with great respect for businesses and organization that provide “first class” service.
Your driver was prompt , courteous and skilled at driving me to Angeles City.
The ease of driving he demonstrated is worthy of admiration and recognition. In a 5-star rating system, you’ve earned my 5-stars and future customer loyalty.
Thank you for the service...


Paul K., USA - September 8 - Manila to Angeles City. (Review from Yelp)


Carmen was amazing with coordinating the return of my laptop which I forgot in the back seat of the driver's car.

I messaged her about 30 minutes from boarding and she coordinated with the driver to return to the terminal and deliver my work laptop to me and I was able to board on time.
Thank You!

Lance A., USA - November 8 & 12 - Manila Terminal 1 to Angeles City with return.


Thanks for following up. No feedback other than Carmen was truly awesome. I haven't seen your level of customer service anywhere in my own country of Canada. Truly awesome. You're the most organized service I've used in the Philippines in seven years of coming here.

Ian D., Canada - October 5 - Clark International Airport to Manila.


Jeff B., USA - 19 Jan & 4 Feb 2019 - Manila NAIA Airport Terminal 1 to Angeles City with return
Yes thank you, it was a nice ride.

 

Ryan C., Taiwan - 3 & 12 Feb 2019 - Clark International Airport to Angeles City
Yes, everything is fine.

 

Tobias W., Germany - 1 Feb 2019 - Manila NAIA Airport Terminal 3 to Clark Freeport Zone 
All good thx!

 

Philippe H., USA - 1 Feb 2019 - Manila to Angeles City
Thank you. I fly out but next time I will use you again.

 

Shubham V., India - 1 Feb 2019 - Angeles City to Manila NAIA Airport Terminal 1
It was a really good and professional service provided by you. Thanks a lot, I reached the airport on time. 

 

Claus M., Denmark - 1 Feb 2019 - Manila NAIA Airport Terminal 2 to Angeles City
Thanks for the fine service. I will book next time I come to Angeles again.

 

James G., Unknown - 30 Jan 2019 - Manila to Angeles City
Hi Carmen, Hope you are well. Our driver Don was most professional and polite gentleman. Great vehicle. All excellent service. Thank you. Kind regards James.

 

Erica C., Unknown - 28 Jan 2019 - Angeles City to Quezon City Manila
Thanks soo much for your patience. We are not going need a return ride but if we do in future will certainly let you know.

 

Kohei S., Unknown - 28 Jan 2019 - Angeles City to Manila NAIA Airport Terminal 3
Good driver. I would use your service again.

 

Mark W., United Kingdom - 22 & 27 Jan 2019 - Manila NAIA Airport Terminal 3 to Angeles City with return
Hi. Great communication and service. Feedback is the driver is excellent!

 

Guy P., France - 20 Jan & 23 Jan 2019 - Manila to Angeles City and Angeles City to Batangas
Thanks so much. Everything was perfect as usual. Very good service. All the best. Guy

 

James C., Korea - 18 Jan 2019 - Laguna to Angeles City
Hello! Thank you for the follow up message. Everything was great. Thank you always for kind help. Hope you have a great day!

 

David T., United Kingdom - 18 Jan 2019 - Angeles City to Manila NAIA Airport Terminal 3
Good afternoon. Trip was great thanks! Not coming back till May, so good for now. Thanks again!

 

Kevin W., Canada - 18 & 21 Jan 2019 - Manila NAIA Airport Terminal 3 to Angeles City with return
Carmen, thanks for everything. You and your company provided me with great service. All the best!

 

Paul K., USA - 14 Jan 2019 - Manila to Angeles City
Hello Carmen, Thank you, very much... Larry was an Excellent Safe Professional Driver; he was on time (I got a text from him when he arrived) and we were on the road as planned. Great comfortable way to travel after my 12+ hour flight from Honolulu via Guam. Have a great day! Paul.

 

Edward H., UK - 13 Jan 2019 - Clark International Airport to Clark Freeport Zone
All was good! Thanks!

 

Alexandre P., Spain - 13 Jan 2019 - Clark International Airport to Manila
Just want to say that the driver, Larry, was very nice and professional, and the van was in very good condition.

 

Matt F., United Kingdom - 10 & 12 Jan 2019 - Manila Airport Terminal 3 to Angeles City with return
Hello, yes the journey was good, thank you! Many thanks!

 

Saleh A., Saudi Arabia - 12 Jan 2019 - Manila Airport Terminal 1 to Angeles City
Thank you. You are great!

 

Charles T., USA - 11 Jan 2019 - Angeles City to Manila
Thanks, the service was great!

 

Gertjan B., Unknown - 4 & 9 Jan 2019 - Clark Airport to Angeles City and Angeles City to Manila Aiport Terminal 3
Thank you very much, me and the driver had a great time driving to Manila. My compliments to you excellent service and super responsible driver. I will certainly use you again in the future!

 

Steven K., USA - 4 & 9 Jan 2019 - Manila to Angeles City with return
Overall was good thank you.

 

Maria M., Philippines - 7 Jan 2019 - Clark International Airport to Subic Bay.
Thank you for your service. It was a smooth travel and the driver helped us load/unload our luggages,instead of just standing and do it ourselves. I would recommend you to my friends. Maria

 

Marco F., Italy - December 30, 2018 & 6 Jan 2019 - Manila to Clark International Airport with return
Hi Josh, The transfer was great. Marco.

 

Bernd S., Unknown - 1 & 4 Jan 2019 - Angeles City to Manila and Angeles City to other location.
Thanks for perfect arrangements! The trip was excellent. Perfect ride and service. Cheers, Bernd.

 

Joaquin D., USA - 2 & 3 Jan - Angeles City to Manila with return
Than you for the service. Hope to utilize it again in the future.

 

Peter W., USA - 2 Jan 2019 - Manila to Angeles City
The service provided by Angel on January 2 was excellent.

 

Hubert C., USA - 2 Jan 2019 - Angeles City to Manila
Excellent experience as usual.

 

Bern S., Unknown - 2 Jan 2019 - Angeles City to Manila
Wonderful! Excellent Service! Thanks a lot. Happy New Year.

 

David S., USA - Jan 1, 2019 - Angeles City to Clark International Airport
​Thank you. l use your service again if I return, Your drivers did and excellent job. Best wishes in the New Year

 

Jayson Y., Philippines - 31 Dec - Manila Airport to Mexico, Pampanga.
Dear Maam Carmen, Thank you so much for a smooth service. And also thanks to our Driver for safe and reliable trip. Happy New Year Maam Carmen!

 

Tommy F., Unknown - December 30 - Angeles City to Manila Airport Terminal 3
Thanks. Happy new year and will use u again next time!

 

Amritpal S., India - Dec 26 - Clark International Airport to Angeles City
It was a great ride for both my partner and I. Thank you.

 

Marius F., South Africa - December 24 & 30 - Subic to Clark International Airport with return
Hi Carmen pickup went smoothly on our way home. Thank you and please enjoy your holidays as well. As always great to do business with you.

 

Simon L., Switzerland - December 29 - Manila NAIA Terminal 3 to Angeles City
Hi thanks it was very good! Thanks!

 

Baron W., Australia - 16 & 28 Dec - Manila to Angeles City with return.
All good again have recommended on blog sites cheers

 

Pascal L., Switzerland - December 25 & 31 - Manila to Angeles City with return
Everything was perfect. I will give a positive Feedback to my friends.

 

Karshin C., Australia - December 29 - Clark Freeport Zone to Manila
Happy Sunday Josh. Thank you for a great effort in getting us to Manila. Wishing You and Family a Safe, Heathy and Happy New Year.

 

Baron W., Australia - December 16 & 28 - Manila to Angeles City with return
Josh all good I was asleep for the whole ride !! Thanks again have written praise in a blog.

 

Hubert C., USA - December 21, 23 & 29 - Manila Airport Terminal 2 to Angeles City with return
Thank you for your excellent service. Great customer service. All services have been just fine, from the booking to the driver.

 

David S., USA - December 25 - Clark Airport to Angeles City
He arrived early and it worked out well. He was very professional. Thank you.

 

Tommy F., Unknown - December 23 - Manila to Angeles City
Yes, it was nice trip.

 

Patricia J, Unknown - December 20 & 22 - Manila to Angeles City and Angeles City to Manila Airport Terminal 1
The ride is good. I am happy!

 

Daniel H., Switzerland - December 21 - Manila Airport Terminal 3 to Angeles City
Thanks, the ride was pretty good! I'm sure I will come back to ou next time. Merry X-Max!

 

Edward H., British - December 20 - Clark International Airport to Clark Freeport Zone.
All was good. Thank you!

 

Augustine E., India - December 19 - Angeles City to Manila NAIA Airport Terminal 1.
It was a nice and pleasant journey I had. I have received the receipt for the ride.  Will contact you again once I come next time, when I come for the trip.

 

Peter H., Philippines - December 14 & 16 - Manila to Angeles City with a return trip.
Just wanted to thank you for a great service this weekend. Our Driver yesterday was fantastic and very accomodating getting us back to Manila safely. I look forward to using you guys again in the future and recommending your services to all my friends.

 

David S., USA - December 16 - Clark International Airport to Angeles City.
Thank you. The driver was on time and very professional. Thank you for your service.

 

Haidee D., Philippines - December 14 - Angeles City to Manila
The trip was good. Thank you again for the service.

 

Ronalyn C., Philippines - December 13 - Manila Airport Terminal 3 to Angeles City.
Yes it was great! Thank you!

 

Erik S., Netherlands - December 13 - Clark International Airport to Manila.
We were very satisfied with the provide service. If we are ever back in the Filiphines we're going to use it again.

 

Mark L., Maltese - December 12 - Manila to Angeles City.
Trip was fine thanks... thanks once again!

 

Matthew F., USA - December 12 - Subic Bay to Clark International Airport.
Oh great thanks again for the great service! Will use again on next visit!

 

Ryan C., Taiwan - December 12 - Clark Airport to Angeles City.
It was great!

 

Matthew F., United States - December 10 - Clark Airport to Subic Bay.
Thanks you. Ride was waiting for us and all was perfect!

 

Ilia V., United States - December 5 - Angeles City to Makati, Manila.
Everything was fantastic from booking to the ride to the driver. Absolutely 5 stars and will recommend to my friends.
Thanks again for your help.

 

Greg L., United States - December 2 - Manila to Angeles City.
Thanks, what a pleasant trip. We had a great conversation on the way to Angeles. He took great care of me and I would definitely recommend your service to others.

 

Rohit T., Australia - December 1 - Manila Airport Terminal 3 to Angeles City.
It was all good. Well organised :)

 

Jeff G., Australia - December 1 - Manila to Angeles City.
Great service and Kenneth was excellent. I will be in touch soon for our return trip to Manila.

 

Walter K., Germany - November 30 - Manila NAIA Terminal 3 to Angeles City.
Perfect, great service. I will be back in March. Thank you for your service.

 

Mahyar T., Netherlands - November 30 - Angeles City to Manila.
All was great! Thank you for the great service.

 

Edward H., United Kingdom - November 29 - Clark Airport to Clark Freeport Zone.
All was good thank you.

 

Brian C., Australia - November 29 - Manila to Angeles City.
As usual, you're service is 5 star! Thanks.

 

Rod H., Australia - November 28 - Angeles City to Subic Bay.
Next time I'm traveling I will use your service...was very good thanks!

 

Rejith G., United Kingdom - November 25 - Angeles City to Manila.
Everything was fantastic!

 

Jeff L., British - November 18 and 19 - Manila to Angeles City with return.
Thank you very much. Very efficient service and happy to recommend you and use you again.

 

Nilesh T., United Kingdom - November 16 and 17 - Manila NAIA Terminal 2 to Manila, and Manila to Angeles City.
Thank you for all your assistance and great service. I will definitely use again when i’m back in the future.

 

Carlos S., USA - October 28 and November 25 - Manila NAIA Terminal 1 to Angeles City with return.
The trip was very good and driver was excellent!

 

Garry S., Australia - November 13 - Angeles City to Manila NAIA Terminal 2.
All good many thanks for your service driver was excellent thanks Garry

 

Philip T., Malaysia - November 13 - Manila Terminal 3 to Subic Bay.
Thank you very much for the arrangements. Good driver and we are very happy with your service.

 

Ines L., Malaysia - November 12 - Clark International Airport to Cabanatuan City.
Thank you. Service was very good. Nice driver nice car. We even arrived early!

 

Erik E., Singapore - November 1 & 10 - Manila Terminal 2 to Subic Bay with return.
I enjoyed the service and very professional.  I could not ask for anything more. Thank you much in advance and look forward to your service soon.  Thank you again!

 

Neville W., Australia - November 6 & 12 - Angeles to Subic Bay with return.
Thank you. Service was very good. Nice driver nice car. We even arrived early!

 

Nathan D., United Kingdom - November 4 - Angeles City to Manila.
I just wanted to say that the driver was excellent.

 

Nathan D., United Kingdom - October 31 - Manila to Angeles City.
Thanks for the service you provided, I was impressed with the service and will definitely use it again in the future. I was happy with my driver, Angel, in perticular.  He did a great job even though we had to deal with some heavy traffic.

 

Erich H., Switzerland - October 31 - Clark Freeport Zone to Manila.
All OK. Great driver, safe and efficient. Will book again when needed.

 

Sam Z., Bangladesh - October 31 - Angeles City to Manila.
It's nice trip indeed and I am super satisfied. Will definitely recommend to my FnF. Take care and keep the momentum up.

 

David C., Canada - October 30 - Angeles City to Manila NAIA Terminal 1.
Service was great! Thank you!

 

Jean M., France - October 29 - Manila NAIA Terminal 1 to Subic Bay.
I would like also to tell you that your service is very very good and we appreciate it very much. We will use your company for our next travel here in March, June and November 2019.

 

John C., United Kingdom - October 3, 8, 9, 16, 28 - Multiple trips in Luzon.
Thank you very much for your service I am very happy with it and have recommended you to a lot of my friends.  I will be returning next year so I will be in touch then, and thank you for a great service!

 

Bernam T., United States - October 23 - Clark International Airport to Angeles City.
Please extend our great thanks to Mr. LL who picked us up yesterday at Clark Int'l. Airport from Seoul Korea. Not only he provided good service but he's punctual as usual like when he picked us up at our residence to the Clark airport.  Also he's always prepared for large bills when we paid him cash.  Never been safer!  We will highly recommend Angeles City Taxi to our friends from U.S., Europe & Japan. Best regards!

 

Brian C., Australia - October 23 - Manila NAIA T3 to Angeles City.
You’re driver Larry is excellent ,and very helpful, thanks!

 

Michael B., Australia - October 22 - Manila NAIA T3 to Angeles City.
Thank you for the service. Will recommend your company to everyone!

 

Rama V., Philippines - October 20 -  Manila Airport Terminal 1 to Angeles City.
Thank you so much for the wonderful experience would book with you guys soon. I am really happy with my booking will refer you guys to my friends!

 

Gerrrd S., USA - October 16 -  Clark Airport to Subic Bay.
I wanted to let you know that the driver who picked me up from Clark International Airport on Tuesday was very helpful. His professionalism and over all attitute was very pleasant. Just wanted to let you know that Manny is a very good employee. Thank you again!

 

David T., United Kingdom - October 15 - Angeles City to Manila NAIA T3.
Trip was excellent. Made great time in bad weather. Will be in touch next time I am in town. Thanks for all the help.

 

Scott G., Australia - October 14, 16 & 17 - Manila to Clark and Angeles City with return.
Thank you, all of the driver's over the last week have been great and on time. Appreciate your service.

 

Kesa N., Malaysia - October 11 & 14 - Manila to Angeles City with return.
Thank you. It is always a pleasure to book your taxi service.

 

Scott G., Australia - October 14 - Manila to Clark Freeport Zone.
Ken was great and a safe driver.

 

Geoffrey B., Hong Kong - October 13 - Manila to San Fernando.
The drive was good and fast. Thanks a lot!

 

Dustin B., Unknown - September 22 & October 5 - Clark International Airport to Bataan with return.
Thank you for the friendly and professional service provided. We will definitely make use of your service in the future.

 

Nick P., Australia - October 1 - Bataan to Clark International Airport.
Your driver provided excellent service on Monday, arriving early and stopping for our check out and coffee on the way to Clark. That said we would certainly use your service again, first rate, thank you!

 

Alan P., Australia - September 22 & 24 - Manila to Angeles City with return.
It was great! Great service! We were very impressed with our driver's obvious knowledge of Manila itself.

 

Robertino B., USA - September 22 & 24 - Manila to Angeles City with return.
Thanks for everything. Ride (both rides) we're great and smooth.

 

Eduardo H., Mexio - September 13 - Clark Freeport Zone to Manila NAIA Terminal 3.
All went ok! Thanks for sure will book again with your team. Great support accommodating last minute changes of pickup time.

 

Steve B., USA - September 10 - Manila Airport NAIA Terminal 1 to Angeles City.
Everything went great! Found the driver with no problem. Probably the best driver I've had in the Philippines. Thank you.

 

David H., United Kingdom - September 11 - Angeles City to Manila Airport NAIA Terminal 1.
LL is a good driver and van was great!

 

Edward H., United Kingdom - September 10 - Manila to Clark Freeport Zone.
Everything was fine. Very good service. I will use you again when needed.

 

Lance A., USA - September 9 - Manila Terminal 2 to Angeles City.
Thank you so much. We love your service!!!

 

Gareth B., United Kingdom - August 29, September 3 and 8 - Angeles to Subic and to Manila Airport.
Thank you for your excellent service throughout my stay in the Philippines. I will be using you again in the future. Many thanks! Gareth

 

Phil R., United Kingdom - September 8 - Manila to Angeles City.
Taxi trip went very well. Will certainly use your services again. Phil.

 

Kartigeyan V., Malaysia - September 7 and 10 - Manila Terminal 3 to Angeles City with return.
Thank you for your service!

 

Chris W., Australia - September 7 - Manila Terminal 3 to Angeles City.
Im very happy with my driver, thank you. I will definitely use your service when i go back to Manila

 

Knut R., Unknown - September 2 - Clark International Airport to Subic.
My experience with you was very good. Easy pick up , clean car, nice and safe river witch also try to help me during some problems with my hotel. I will strongly recommend your service to my company and friends for use.

 

Troy M., Australia - August 26 - Manila NAIA Terminal 1 to Subic.
My driver was excellent and everything went well. Thank you!

 

Chris R., Australia - August 23 - Subic Bay to Manila NAIA Terminal 1.
The trip was great! I’m glad I got to see some of the Philippines and learn a few cool facts along the way.

 

Fahim M., Arabian - August 16 & 20 - Manila to Angeles City with return.
Great ride and driver.

 

Angela M., Philippines - August 16 - San Fernando to Manila.
Thank you for the smooth trip as per usual.

 

Hugh D., Australia - August 16 - Clark International Airport to Subic
Very efficient and friendly, thank you.  The driver was waiting at the designated meeting point.

 

Astrid H., Austria - August 13 - Manila NAIA Terminal 1 to Clark Freeport Zone
I would like to thank you and especially Mario for a fabulous service last night! It was a really pleasant way to start my stay in the Philippines! Your service was formidable and I really thank you and particularly Mario for the excellent service.

 

Mark G., United Kingdom - August 7 and 11 - Manila NAIA Terminal 3 to Angeles City with return
Thanks! Great reliable and responsive service - not the cheapest available but worth the extra. I will not hesistate to book again! Easy communication via whatapp is great touch.

 

Brent H., Unknown - August 7 - Manila NAIA Terminal 1 to Angeles City
My driver did a great job!

 

Russell M., United Kingdom - August 4 and 6 - Manila to Angeles City with return
Great service, thanks. Will use next time i’m in PI,cheers!

 

Michael R., New Zealand - August 3 - Clark Airport to Angeles City
Thank you. The service was great... We will use you again... Regards Michael

 

Robert M., Unknown - August 1 - Angeles City to Manila.
Your guy is super nice and great service. Thank you.

 

David W., USA - June 10 & 11 - Manila NAIA Terminal 3 to Angeles City with return.
Thank you! I really did have a pleasant ride. Thanks again!

 

Paul J., Unknown - July 18 - Clark Freeport Zone to Manila.
Service was fantastic thanks!

 

Fritz P., USA - July 13 - Manila to Angeles City.
Thank you for checking Carmen. Your service was great. I am flying from Clark so won't need transport. Will recommend you to my friends and use you on my next trip.

 

Gabriel C., Unknown - July 9 - Manila Airport Terminal 1 to Angeles City.
Thank you for the very efficient pick up today by Mr. Ben.

 

Jos B., France - July 6 - Manila Airport Terminal 1 to Angeles City.
Thank you so much! Perfect service from A to Z.

 

Eoin D., Unknown - July 4 - Angeles City to Manila Airport T3.
No feed back other than the driver was excelent. Very comfertable journey.

 

Mark P., UK - July 1 - Clark International Airport to Manila.
Great service thank you. All went smoothly. I will definitely recommend your service.

 

John S., Canada - June 16 & 23 - Manila to Angeles City with return.
Excellent service both ways. On time, knew the best routes in traffic and were nice people.

 

John C., United Kingdom - June 14 & 23 - Clark International Airport to multiple locations.
Once again your service was really good. I am glad I have found a good reliable safe taxi service when I visit the Philippines.

 

Devapriya F., Sri Lanka - June 12 - Manila NAIA Terminal 1 to Angeles City.
Txs, ur services are excellent.

 

Sante S., Australia - May 31 & June 4 - Clark Internationa Aiport to Subic with return for the Subic Ironman.
Thank you. Your taxi service very efficient and pleasant. Will definitely use your service again.

 

Loc P., Vietnam - June 1 & 4 - Manila to Subic with return for the Subic Ironman.
Many thanks Carmen. Everything went smoothly. Will recommend your services to people.

 

Scott B., Canada - May 19 & 23 - Manila Terminal 3 to Angeles City with return.
A most excellent ride both ways with Ben. Cheers!

 

Lothar R., Germany - May 18 & 20 - Manila to Angeles City with return.
I am satisfied with your service. Absolutely no complaints!

 

Ulrike B., Germany - May 10 & 14 - Clark International Airport to Zambales with return.
Everything was perfect. Compliment to your drivers. They made us feel safe during the whole trip.

 

Leslie O., Australia - May 5 - Clark International Airport to Manila NAIA Terminal 1.
You and your colleagues have been incredibly accommodating and extremely helpful. It has made my experience very pleasing. Please extend my gratitude to my driver (sorry I forget his name).

 

Andy T., USA - April 27 - Angeles City to Manila.
Entire trip was great.  Thank you and I will use your service in the future. Driver was great and gave him a nice tip.   Thank you.

 

Jehad A., Unknown - April 20 & 25 - Manila to Angeles City with return trip.
Thank u very much for ur excellent and professional service. Both trips I took we're very nice and I would certainly recommend ur service to my friends. I would like to emphasize my appreciation and thanks to Ms. Carmen for her unrelebted support in aaissting me in bookings and her deligent follow up. Also, I would extend sincere thanks to my driver Mr. LL who was exceptionally courteous and a professional in the sense of the word. This is my feedback, and I re-iterate my thanks and appreciation.

 

Jomo E., Denmark - April 20 & 22 - Clark International Airport to Subic Bay with return.
Dear Josh, Carmen, I want to sincerely thank you for the excellent service provided. I will recommend your company to anybody heading to Subic Bay for next year's triathlon or to anybody lese Heading to Clark. A special thanks to the 2 drivers for their punctuality and safe, calm driving.

 

Mariola B., Holland - April 11 - Manila to Angeles City.
Everything went very good. Great service!

 

Arlene C., UAE - Mar 25 & April 10 - Clark International Airport to San Fernando with return.
Your service is highly recommended!

 

Jacklyn B., Philippines - April 2 - Mexico to Manila.
You and your company are execellent.

 

Brent T., Denmark - Mar 30 & April 1 - Clark International Airport to Subic with return.
I want to thank you for your very high level of customer service. I'll make sure to recommend you to friends, family and colleagues whenever they require transportation.

 

Sugudev N., Malaysia - Mar 23, 25 & 26 - Manila NAIA Terminal 3 to Angeles City with return and Manila hotel airport transfer.
Trip was all good Carmen,. Thank you very much for your excellent arrangements.

 

Ross D., USA - Mar 14 - Clark International Airport to Manila.
Thank you so much. We really enjoyed your service and look forward to visiting again!

 

Nick M., Australia - Mar 14 - Manila to Angeles City.
Thanks for the nice ride!

 

Andreas R., Germany - Mar 13 - Manila NAIA Terminal 3 to Angeles City.
Thank you so much. Great Service.

 

Alex M., USA - Mar 9 & 11 - Multiple trips, Manila Airport & Angeles City.
I had a great ride the other day. I am back home now in Singapore. Thank you , and to your team for handling my rides in the Philippines

 

Stephan V., Switzerland - Feb 26 & Mar 4 - Angeles City to Manila and return.
Will book again with you when back to the Philippines!

 

Niel R., USA - Feb 12 & Mar 3 - Manila Airport NAIA Terminal 2 to Angeles City with return.
You have a very nice service and I plan to give a very good review when I have a moment.

 

Erik J., USA - Mar 3 - Angeles City to Manila.
It was another great ride. The driver was exactly on time and provided smooth, efficient service. Thank you!

 

Erik J., USA - Feb 27 - Manila NAIA Terminal 2 to Angeles City.
Everything was great! Thank you for accepting my last-minute booking so quickly and on such short notice! The driver was great. Overall excellent experience, I will use you again for sure. :)

 

Martin L., Unknown - Feb 25 - Angeles City to Laguna.
All was great, thank you. I would surely make use of your service in the future.

 

Yannick B., France - Feb 23 - Angeles City to Manila.
It was a pleasant ride and taxi on time !

 

Craig H., Australia - Feb 22 - Manila NAIA Terminal 2 to Angeles City.
I will recommend this service to any of my friends coming to the Philippines.

 

Mike k., USA - Feb 14 - Angeles City to Manila NAIA Terminal 1.
My driver was very polite and I arrived with time to spare. Great service!

 

Dan G., German - Feb 14 - Angeles City to Subic.
Thanks! Got there safe and quick.

 

Doug P., Korea - Feb 8 - Clark International Airport to Subic Bay.
Driver was very good & kind, and the car was very brand new model and no noise. He  also drove very carefully and safely. I would like to use your company again.

 

John B., Australia - Feb 4, 6, 7, 8 - Multiple trips - Manila and Angeles CIty.
U have a great service u should be very proud

 

Shaun N., USA - Feb 6 - Angeles City to Manila NAIA Terminal 1.
The trip was fine and I will use your service again when I return to Phillipines again in June . Regards Shaun

 

Melinda J., Australia - Feb 5 - Manila to Clark International Airport.

Hi Josh, We are very happy with the service that you and your team have provided us. Starting with Carmen, the way she has handled our booking requests from the start. She handled it with much professionalism and enthusiasm. Our driver, Dennis, was on time and he got us to Clark in a little more than an hour. That was surprising considering the possibility of traffic in Manila. Good decision to leave at 4AM. Again, thank you so much and if we every need such request again, I will surely use your company. Regards.

 

Jeff B., USA - Feb 3 - Manila NAIA Terminal 1 to Angeles City.
Everything was fantastic..

 

Darian M., USA - January 24 & 29 - Manila NAIA Terminal 1 to Angeles City. Angeles City to Cavite.
I work in customer service and I'm very impressed with your company. The ride to Cavite city was great thanks for such great service.

 

Lina B., Sweden - January 26 - Manila NAIA Terminal 1 and Clark International Airport.
Perfect! Thank you for great service!

 

Andrew D., Australia - January 23 & 30 - Multiple trips between Manila and Angeles City.
Very happy with the service. The driver was friendly and professional. Will certainly use you in the future..

 

George G., Australia - January 1, 9 & 23 - Multiple trips between Manila and Angeles City.
Well done. Thank you for your excellent service!

 

Geoffrey B., United Kingdom - January 22 - Manila and Angeles City.
Execellent driver and service. Thanks so much.

 

Andrew P., Unknown - January 19 - Manila to Angeles City.
Thank you so much, great service!

 

Kieran C., United Kingdom - December 30, January 18 - Multiple locations - Manila, Subic, Angeles City.
Thank you very much. I have recommended you to all my friends I have been traveling with.

 

Patrice C., France - January 18 - Terminal 1 to Angeles City.
 I had a pleasant ride with your driver.

 

John C., United Kingdom - January 5, 8, 10, 16 - Clark Freeport Zone to multiple locations.
Thank you for a great service. All my taxi drivers were very nice and polite and safe drivers. I love using your service and when I return here in April will definately use you guys again.

 

Kempf M., Unknown - January 16 - Angeles City to Manila NAIA Terminal 1
I want to say Thank you for the Perfect Service. It's a pleasure to traveling with you. I felt very safe with your driver..Thank you

 

Jasmit H., United Kingdom - January 14 - Manila Airport Terminal 1 to Angeles City
The ride and service was excellent!

 

Karen C., Philippines - January 14 - Clark International Airport to Nueva Ecija
I'm home safe.. Thanks for providing me a smooth driver. Thanks for the safe service, til next time!

 

Oliver M., Germany - January 13 - Manila Terminal 1 to Angeles City
Transport was perfect.

 

Erik B., USA - January 12 - Manila to Subic Bay
As expected, the service was impeccable from start to finish. Kudos to Carmen and the driver.

 

James S., Canada - January 12 - Angele City to Manila
Car and Driver very good -- you have a good company.

 

Robert D., Netherlands - January 11 - Angeles City to Nueva Vizcaya
Thanks for the quick service!

 

Christian S., Unknown - January 10 - Angeles City to Manila
Yes. Great service!

 

Jim S., Canada - January 10 - Manila to Angeles City
The trip was so very good -- great driver, friendly and safe -- great car - clean and safe - and even wifi

 

John C., United Kingdom - January 10 - Clark Freeport Zone to Manila Terminal 3
Thank you very much for your service I am very happy with it and have recommended you to a lot of my friends.

 

Thomas G., Germany - January 10 - Batangas Pier to Angeles City
Thank you very much. That was all perfect.

 

Martin K., Unknown - January 5 - Manila Airport Terminal 1 to Angeles City
It's a pleasure to traveling with you.

 

John C., United Kingdom - January 4 - Clark Freeport Zone to Manila
Very good driver, very polite...

 

Paul C., Australia - January 2 - Manila NAIA Terminal 4 to Angeles City.
Thank you very much. I have used your services in the past and I am very happy customer.

 

Mark S., Australia - December 31 - Angeles City to Manila
We had a great trip and PJ our driver was awesome.... he was friendly and polite. Enjoyed your services again. Thank you once again...

 

Christian M., Germany - December 29 - Clark International Airport to Manila
It was a very nice drive with you and I told my friends to use Angelcitytaxi.

 

Baron W., Australia - December 28 - Angeles City to Manila
LL is fantastic I wish I could employ him at home. I will always use your services I will supply feedback in facebook and agoda.

 

George C., Australia - December 28 - Manila to Angeles City
I am a regular user of your services and will continue to be a regular user. You provide a great service at a reasonable price.

 

Enrico C.P., Philippines - December 27 - Manila NAIA Terminal 3 to multiple locations in Pampanga
Thank you for the professionally handled limousine service, I can really vouch for your good and prompt service, endorsing your transport services to other friends is something really to be proud of. Keep up the good work and More power. Your Driver PJ was awesome he knows places in Manila and waited patiently for us. Keep it up.. Happy New Year..

 

Paul W., Australia - December 26 - Manila NAIA Terminal 3 to Angeles City
Thank you for the great service!

 

Dennis S., Philippines - December 22 - Clark International Airport to Manila
Hi Carmen! Maganda ang taxi service nyo! World class. Feliz Navidad a todos!!

 

Barry M., USA - December 21 - Angeles City to Manila
Your service and drivers are great! Thank you. You know you are the best when other companies and websites start to claim that they are angelescitytaxi.com! Keep it up! See you again in January and Merry Christmas!

 

Brian G., USA - December 20 - Angeles City to Manila
We found your service to be excellent and will absolutely use your company in the future.

 

Aidan S., Australia - December 14 - Manila NAIA Terminal 2 to Angeles City
Thanks for your service and Happy Christmas!

 

Ed S., Philippines - December 4 - Clark International Airport to Laguna
I would like to thank your company for the wonderful safe trip from Clark international airport to our place in Binan Laguna. I appreciate the exceptional service, specially the well knowlegeable and kind driver. Thank you so much. Great to know your services company, its highly recommended. Looking forward to booked again in future. Again, thank you so much, Wishing you all a Merry Christmas!

 

Neville W., Australia - December 4 - Subic Bay to Angeles City
Thank you!!! You rock!!!

 

James B., United States - December 3 - Manila NAIA Termina 1 to Angeles City
Thank you. We will positively recommend your services.

 

Aldrina T., Malaysia - November 29 - Manila NAIA Terminal 3 to Angeles City
My first trip was very pleasant, thank you.

 

Kay P., Malaysia - November 27 - Manila NAIA Terminal 3 to Angeles City
Hi Carmen, Thank you for your excellent service. However, would be glad to entertain you if you ever make it to Malaysia. Thank you.

 

John M., Australia - October 30 - Manila NAIA Airport to Angeles City
Is it possible to request AJ as he was fabulous? AJ our driver was fabulous - if all your staff that good your business must be booming

 

Freddi B., USA - October 13 - Manila to Angeles City
This was great service. I appreciate it and would gladly use you again.  We made it to Angeles City in less than 2 hours, which for Friday afternoon is quite impressive.

 

Zhang Y., Singapore - October 11 - Manila to Angeles City
We r all very satisfied with the service and will definitely engage yr company again shall we visit again. We r very grateful to Wayne for his hospitality and guidance during the journey from manila to angeles. Are we able to get his mailing address? We have prepared a small token of appreciation from sg and would like to mail over for him and family.

 

Theenesh M., Malaysia - September 21 - Manila NAIA Airport to Angeles City
Thank you for the wonderful arrangement on the transportation. We enjoy our journey with your service. Your drivers are good too. For the next trip we will look for your service and recommend for others as well. Good luck & All the best for the future.

 

Mike R., New Zealand - September 19 - Manila NAIA Airport to Angeles City
BJ provided great service last night. The San Miguel beers, the drive, the car were all great. Please pass on our thanks to BJ.

 

Sunny S., Malaysia - August 28 - Manila NAIA Airport to Clark Freeport Zone
Hi Thanks. So far so good and I am pretty happy with the prompt reply and flexibility that your company had provided. Looking forward to engage with your company service again in future.


Jeff B., USA - July 1 - Manila NAIA Airport to Angeles City
I loved your service will use you always and recommend to all my friends.

 

Tobbie D.,  USA - June 26 - Angeles City to Tarlac City​
I recently used your service and I simply cannot express what an awesome experience it was. Our driver for both days was professional, punctual, friendly, and safe. Thank you for making our travel so enjoyable.

 

Kurt P., USA - May 26 - Angeles City to Banaue
Thanks Carman,  the driver did a great job.

 

Giezel L., Philippines - May 5 - Manila NAIA Airport to Angeles City
Thank you very much for the timely service you have provided. The driver was very friendly, considerate and excellent customer service. I will definitely recommend your company to anyone needing transportation services.

 

Barry A., Singapore - March 25, - Manila Day Trip
Thanks. It was enjoyable. Mr PJ have been very helpful. He is a great asset in the company. Very happy working with him.


Yones A., Bahrain - July 11 
Manila Airport to Angeles City

Paul W., Australia - June 8 
Angeles City to Manila Airport

Paul G., Australia - September 16 
Manila Airport to Angeles City

 

Theenesh M., Malaysia - September 25
Angeles City to Manila Airport

Stuart B., United Kingdom - October 1
Manila Airport to Angeles City

Curtis G., Canada - October 7
Manila Airport to Angeles City

 

Martin T., Switzerland - September 13
Angeles City to Manila Airport

Alex S., United Kingdom - October 20,
Manila Airport to Angeles City

Antoine D., France - October 26
Manila to Subic Bay

 

Dennis M., United States - October 27
Angeles City to Manila

Saurie R., Singapore - October 27
Angeles City to Baguio

Paul V., United Kingdom - November 7
Manila Airport to Clark Freeport Zone

 

Michael M., United States - November 16
Manila Airport to Angeles City

William W., Australia - November 22
Angeles City to Manila

Hesham A., Saudi Arabia - November 26
Manila to Clark Freeport Zone

 

Simon P., United Kingdom - November 30
Manila Airport to Angeles City

Simon P., United Kingdom - December 3
Angeles City to Manila

Hesham A., Saudi Arabia - December 2
Subic Bay to Manila