Manila | Angeles City Taxi


Metropolitan Manila, also simply known as Metro Manila is one of the largest and most populated cities in the world. 

Metro Manila is the official and administrative definition of the urban area surrounding the Philippine capital city, Manila.

It is officially known as the National Capital Region (NCR), it is composed of 16 cities and one municipality namely the City of Manila, Quezon City, the cities of Caloocan, Las Piñas, Makati, Malabon, Mandaluyong, Marikina, Muntinlupa, Navotas, Parañaque, Pasay, Pasig, San Juan, Taguig, Valenzuela and the municipality of Pateros.

Our rates for Manila does not cover the entire NCR region. The fare for our Manila zone starts at Caloocan and ends at the boundaries of Pasay and Taguig. Any further and you will need to request for a separate quote.

We also provide transfers from Manila to Clark International Airport.


Book Now

Request A Quote

For pickups at Manila NAIA Airport paying in cash

Only for pickups at the Manila NAIA Airport and cash payments, we require a USD 30 security deposit in order to confirm and proceed with your pickup. 

This is only a credit/debit card authorization and your card will not be charged. Once your trip ends, the authorization is void and cancelled on the same day. To learn more about this security deposit, visit:

Thank you so much! Perfect service from A to Z. - Jos B, France. 6 July 2018.

More Reviews >